Only The Brave



Only The Brave
Only The Brave

Only the Brave is a 2017 American biographical action drama film directed by Joseph Kosinski and written by Ken Nolan and Eric Warren Singer, based on the GQ article "No Exit" by Sean Flynn.

The film tells the true story of the Granite Mountain Hotshots, an elite crew of firefighters who perished while battling the Yarnell Hill Fire in June 2013, and is dedicated in their memory. It features an ensemble cast, including Josh Brolin, Miles Teller, Jeff Bridges, Taylor Kitsch, James Badge Dale, Jennifer Connelly, Alex Russell and Ben Hardy. Principal photography began in June 2016 in New Mexico. Only the Brave was released in the United States by Columbia Pictures on October 20, 2017. It received positive reviews from critics, with praise aimed at the cast and the film's touching tribute to its subjects.

Lost Password

%d bloggers like this: